Our R.A.I.N. Program Staff is a dynamic team of multilingual professionals who oversee the myriad programs and actively support our members, volunteers and community-based programs.
   

Anderson Torres, PhD, LCSW-R
President & CEO R.A.I.N. TOTAL CARE, Inc.

Cesar Fontanez, MA
Chief Financial Officer, R.A.I.N. TOTAL CARE, Inc. 

Jane Arce-Bello
Executive Director, R.A.I.N. Inc.

Jeffrey Levine, LCSW
Executive Director R.A.I.N. Home Health Care, Inc.

Myrna Sanchez
Internal Auditor

Marijan Pavisic
Director of Human Resources
MPavisic@RainTotalCare.org

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Anthony Barr
Program Director Boston East
Anthony.Barr@raininc.org

Iris Bonhomme, Boston Secor
Program Director
Iris.Bonhomme@raininc.org

Evelyn Cintron, Gunhill
Program Director
Evelyn.Cintron@raininc.org

Madeline Caraballo, Tolentine
Program Director
Madeline.Caraballo@raininc.org

Mildred Cardona, R.A.I.N. TRANSPORTATION PROGRAM
Program Director
Mildred.Cardona@raininc.org

James Carey, Boston Road
Program Director
James.Carey@raininc.org

Valentina Correa, LMSW, Nereid
Program Director
Valentina.Correa@raininc.org

Julio Gonzalez, R.A.I.N. Alzheimer’s Caregiver Link Program
Program Manager
Julio.Gonzalez@raininc.org

Ikuna Hasangjekaj, MSW, Senior Options
Program Director
Ikunah@raininc.org

Jeffrey Lucas, Program Manager, GERIATRIC WORKFORCE ENHANCEMENT PROGRAM (GWEP)
Jeffrey.Lucas@raininc.org

Patricia McCormack, Middletown Road
Program Director
Patricia.Mccormack@raininc.org

Sandra Millan, Administration
Program Coordinator
Sandra.Millan@raininc.org

Alison Ortiz, One Stop
Program Director
Alison.Ortiz@raininc.org

Bernadette Pagan, Parkchester
Program Director
Bernadette.Pagan@raininc.org

Sofia Reid, Eastchester
Program Director
Sophia.Reid@raininc.org

Araminta Rivera, Mt. Carmel
Program Director
Araminta.Rivera@raininc.org

Anna Rodriguez, MA,  Multi-Case Management
Program Director
Anna.Rodriguez@raininc.org

Arlene Suero, Bailey
Program Director
Arlene.Suero@raininc.org

Rosalind Torres, Inwood
Program Director
Rosalind.Torres@raininc.org

 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

R.A.I.N. HOMECARE  SERVICES

Kathleen Graham, BSN, MA
Director of Patient Services

Toni Ann Burrell, RN
Head Nurse
toniann.burrell@rainhas.org