230eastchester

Call any one of our Senior Centers for Information on Services for Seniors and Assistance with Applications for Benefits.

R.A.I.N. ALZHEIMER’S CAREGIVER LINK PROGRAM
347-346-9676
Julio Gonzalez, Program Manager
3377 White Plains Road, The Bronx, NY 10467
Julio.Gonzalez@raininc.org

Bailey Senior Center

 

 

 

 

 

R.A.I.N. BAILEY SENIOR CENTER
718-796-2559
Arlene Suero, Program Director
2660 Bailey Avenue, The Bronx, NY 10463
Arlene.Suero@raininc.org

RAIN Boston East Road

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

R.A.I.N. BOSTON EAST NEIGHBORHOOD SENIOR CENTER
718-654-9200
Anthony Barr, Program Director
3450 Boston Road, The Bronx, NY 10469
Anthony.Barr@raininc.org

Rain Boston Road

 

 

 

 

 

R.A.I.N. BOSTON ROAD NEIGHBORHOOD SENIOR CENTER
718-547-8827
James Carey, Program Director
2424 Boston Road, The Bronx, NY  10467
James.Carey@rainInc.org

Secor

 

 

 

 

 

R.A.I.N. BOSTON SECOR NEIGHBORHOOD SENIOR CENTER
718-671-8550
Iris Bonhomme, Program Director

3540 Bivona Street, The Bronx, NY  10475
Iris.Bonhomme@raininc.org

RAIN Verna

 

 

 

 


R.A.I.N. EASTCHESTER NEIGHBORHOOD SENIOR CENTER

718-882-8513
Sofia Reid, Program Director
1246 Burke Avenue, The Bronx, NY  10469
Sophia.Reid@raininc.org

White Plains Road

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

R.A.I.N. GUNHILL NEIGHBORHOOD SENIOR CENTER
718-881-5589

Evelyn Cintron, Program Director
3377 White Plains Road, The Bronx, NY 10467
Evelyn.Cintron@raininc.org

Rain Inwood 1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

R.A.I.N. INWOOD NEIGHBORHOOD SENIOR CENTER
212-567-3200
Rosalind Torres, Program Director
84 Vermilyea Avenue, New York, NY  10034
Rosalind.Torres@raininc.org

R.A.I.N. Middletown Center

 

 

 

 

 

R.A.I.N. MIDDLETOWN NEIGHBORHOOD SENIOR CENTER
718-822-0486
Patricia McCormack, Program Director
3035 Middletown Road, The Bronx, NY 10461
Patricia.McCormack@raininc.org

 

mt-carmel

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

R.A.I.N. Mt. CARMEL NEIGHBORHOOD SENIOR CENTER
718-733-8852
Araminta Rivera, Program Director
2405 Southern Blvd
Bronx, NY 10458
Araminta.Rivera@raininc.org

White Plains Road

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

R.A.I.N. MULTI-SERVICES FOR SENIORS
347-346-9676
Pamela Vega Watler, LMSW, Program Director
3377 White Plains Road, The Bronx, NY 10467
Pamela.Watler@raininc.org

Nereid Senior Center

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

R.A.I.N. NEREID NEIGHBORHOOD SENIOR CENTER
718-994-0132
Valentina Correa, LMSW, Program Director
720 Nereid Avenue, The Bronx NY  10466
Valentina.Correa@raininc.org

R.A.I.N. ONE STOP SERVICES FOR THE ELDERLY
718-239-4358
Alison Ortiz, Program Director
1380 Metropolitan Avenue, The Bronx, NY  10462
Alison.Ortiz@raininc.org

R.A.I.N. Parkchester

 

 

 

 

 

R.A.I.N. PARKCHESTER NEIGHBORHOOD SENIOR CENTER
718-597-9220
Bernadette Pagan, Program Director
1380 Metropolitan Avenue, The Bronx, NY  10462
Bernadette.Pagan@raininc.org

VAN

R.A.I.N. SENIOR OPTIONS PROGRAM
718-231-7246
Ajkuna Hasangjekaj, MSW
Program Director
3450 Boston Road, The Bronx NY 10469
ikunah@raininc.org

Tolentine Senior Center Church side

Tolentine Senior Center 1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

RAIN Tolentine entranceR.A.I.N. TOLENTINE SENIOR CENTER
718-933-3305
Maria Scarfo, Ph.D., Program Director
2345 University Avenue, The Bronx, NY 10468
Maria.Scarfo@raininc.org

 

 

 

 

 

R.A.I.N. EASTCHESTER TRANSPORTATION PROGRAM SERVING BRONX COMMUNITY DISTRICTS  9, 10 and 11. 
718-882-8513
Mildred Cardona, 
Program Director
Mildred.Cardona@raininc.org

OTHER PROGRAMS AND SERVICES

R.A.I.N. AFFILIATED PROGRAM

Corporate office

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


R.A.I.N. HOME HEALTHCARE
Jeffrey Levine, LCSW, Executive Director
811 Morris Park Avenue, The Bronx, NY  10462
(718) 829-2131, F (718) 409-3970
Jeffrey.Levine@rainhas.org

R.A.I.N. GERIATRIC WORKFORCE ENHANCEMENT PROGRAM (GWEP)
Jeffrey Lucas, Program Manager
3377 White Plains Road, The Bronx, NY
347-346-9676
Jeffrey.Lucas@rainInc.org

 

mobile food kitchen

 

 

 

 

R.A.I.N. MOBILE FOOD KITCHEN CUCINA DOLORES
Supported by the Bob and Dolores Hope Foundation

Sandra Millan, Program Coordinator
3377 White Plains Road, The Bronx, NY 10467
Sandra.Millan@raininc.org

 

R.A.I.N. SPONSORED HOUSING

Catullo Residence

Beatrice Residence

 

 

 

 


BEATRICE CASTIGLIA CATULLO RESIDENCE
1424 Parker Street, The Bronx, NY  10462
Security: (347) 621-1343

 

 

 

 

 

White Plains Road

 

R.A.I.N. APARTMENTS FOR THE ELDERLY

3377 White Plains Road, The Bronx, NY 10467